American Apparel skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel and www,americanapparel.com
Another Love I Would Abuse
Juicy  Melon
Milk
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

Its really chic and cute, good quality, lovely price, everyting is just amazing ! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

AA skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 26, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

very cute mini skirt. very fitted.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LolaKitty

AMERICAN APPARELS SKIRT ROCKS!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

the interlock mini skirt, it BEAUTIFUL. The sexy, tightness adds to a lot of outfit combos, either dress it down or up, or in betweeen. IT looks great with anything!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pandora_the_bold

beautiful skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

skirt goes with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jolenevuong

american apparel skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Carolindie

High-Waisted Heaven

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

I am obsessed with this skirt from American Apparel! I oredered ( in Lamme Matte Black) after being inspired by its versatility on the website, and was not dissapointed. I wear it so many different ways that people don't even realize its the same garment! This skirt can be dressed up or dressed down, edgy or glamorous. My favorite way to wear it is with a cute cropped shirt (my other obession this spring!) And I can't wait to wear it this spring with some cute biker shorts (did anyone see that spread in TeenVogue?!?! LOVE)

The only complaint about this skirt is that the material weared very slightly on the butt, but not at all noticeable, especially in the black.

My advice with this skirt is to buy it from the store; the material makes it a little tricky to size, and I probably could have gotten it a size bigger. But hey, who doesn't need incentive to lose a few before that party next week ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

Circle Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

I like how versatile they can be. I wish that they dye wouldn't fade so fast

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
anniehall

Interlock Pencil Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

I loveee this skirt... It comes in many different colors and is sooo versatile. You can dress it up or dress it down. It can be worn casually with a tee or to work with a blouse. It's made with a bit of a stretch so its easy to get in and out of and fits like a glove. This skirt is one of my favorite items and I want to get it in every color!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LovelyFreak

Black Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

I've had this skirt for a long time and it still fits and it still looks good. You can wear it in multiple different ways and create a thousand different outfits with just the one skirt. A+

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Shelby

I love the pocket skirt!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2010   American Apparel skirt review by

I am absolutely in love with the AA pocket skirt. I want one in every colour...I need one in every colour. Or, at least more than the two I have now so I don't look like I never do laundry. But, seriously these skirts are so versitile and make any outfit 10 times better than it was before. Plus, they are moderatley priced making them tres accesible!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password