Forever 21 bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
drink from the fountain of youth & never age again
urban garden
honey, honey
Left_arrow4
JPB

Forever 21 Purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 bag review by
 JPB

i've recently bought a cute purse from forever 21. it's small, white with black polka dots on it, and has a long gold chain so that it can be worn across the body. i love it! they also come in a navy blue color with red dots.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

its ok

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2010   Forever 21 bag review by

the purse is amazingly cute, but it will fall apart. they arent made very weel but that what you get for the cheap stuff they sell

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
libys11

forever 21 bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2010   Forever 21 bag review by

i got this shoulder bag from forever 21 that are similar to alexander wang's brenda zip chain bag

i really like the size: not too small or too big
i like that it's a shoulder bag and the material is really soft and light.

the price isn't that bad too. $30

it could have been better if it had a band so that i can carry it around in my arm/wrist.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
elizabethmd

Great, but just one gripe..

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2009   Forever 21 bag review by

I love them to death, because they don't look so plastic-y and they're very affordable. Plus, the selection is great. But I'm not always so quick to buy a new purse in general, because I can just recycle old ones. So I wear them out, mainly by tearing the seaming on the insides. I think though, my art pencils would poke holes in them. But also, i had a brown pleather bag and the pleather wore away at the bottom! :/ But overall, that's where I get the majority of my purses.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ParisTarts

Carmel Leather Forever 21 Messenger Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2009   Forever 21 bag review by

This messenger bag works as a perfect basic bag for every outfit! I use it just about for anything....farmers market produce to school books. It carries everything and looks amazing while doing it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
raikkonen

f21=love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2009   Forever 21 bag review by

i love forever 21!!! prices are great, really stylish designs!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nitro

not so good quality

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   Forever 21 bag review by

f21 sells chic items for a good price but their quality suck. you can probably use their items a few times, and you can pretty much throw it away.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ivywang

Cheap Quality

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2009   Forever 21 bag review by

Like 90% of the everything else in the store that's cheap, made of poor quality, and lacks durability, Forever 21 bags aren't any different.

I bought a faux leather bag here sometime in 2007 for $30 and after only a WEEK of possession, one of the two handles broke on me. Yes, I might have carried my laptop in the purse, but that's what big bags are for - to carry more than your usual stuff. For $30, I could have bought a pretty nice, versatile, and durable purse at H&M instead.

Thankfully, there was an optional shoulder strap that came with the bag. This was in late 2007, so hopefully they have changed their craftsmanship, durability, and quality since then.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password