Forever 21 blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21
grandma's blazer
Black on Black
faux dead animal
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
lora_o

Linen Peplum Floral Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

This floral print linen blazer features a notched collar, single button closure, mock onseam pockets, welt pocket at the bust, ruched cuffs, and a peplum silhouette. Scooped surplice hemline. 3/4 sleeve. Shirred at the shoulders. I love floral clothes i think they're so in style right now.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
parisorn

Forever 21 Blazers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

This blazers are durable and super cute. You can find them in a variety of styles and colors. I have a few of them (a blue, black and tan one) and all are made of good quality and I expect them to last me a long time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

F21 blue blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

It's such a nice color and perfect for spring!
The texture is nice and also the pockets are so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PopDaniela

.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

amazing

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Ayesharonaify

Forever21 Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

I bought a cream colored blazer from froever21 a couple of weeks ago and I've got say, it is amazing. I love the quality of the cloth on it. The sleeves are something in themselves, the ones that wrinkle them selves up. The blazer has such a formal look to it, that it gives it a more casual look to wear over cute t-shits. The price range was a bit on the heaver side and had me really think if i wanted it but in the end, I think it is the kind of blazer that every girl should have in their fashion collection.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dpisic

Forever 21 Blazer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

i like all styels.i love blazers so i dont have more to say:d

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Yellowdiamonds

Black Sequined Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

This blazer is beautiful and chic, great for work or going out. The best part? It's under $40. Sequined blazers look great with leggings, denim, shorts, and pretty much any bottoms. Since I've gotten mine I have worn it with all the above :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ameliajin

Forever 21 blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

love the color

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Forever21 Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

Cute. It looks great with a lot of outfits and is at a good price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ChristieREdwards7587

Forever 21 Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2012   Forever 21 blazer review by

As a lover of all black I was surprised to taken back with this blazer. Wearing this blazing brightens my mood and is surprisingly versatile. A definite must for any wardrobe.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password