H&M jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, H&M Store, and www.shop.hm.com
Asymmetrical Lengths
patterns.
EAR MUFFS
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MOMO_CHIC

H&M Faux Leather Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 16, 2011   H&M jacket review by

I love the design of this jacket, it's got a diagonal zip fastening which I love about this jacket. I usually pair this with a faux fur scarf.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ameliajin

h&M k=leather jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2011   H&M jacket review by

very cool!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

i lve H&M

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2010   H&M jacket review by

these jackets are awesome. i love the way they fit your body, not too expensive either

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

bought one for spring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2010   H&M jacket review by

got it in black, they had so many other colours such as beige cream grey.
if i had more money i woul dhave bought themm all sooo cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

Cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   H&M jacket review by

I bought one of the jacket at H&M last summer, and around november of last year, the pocket broke. I wore the jacket a lot, but still I wasn't expacting it to break

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kya7

Black Cropped H&M Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2010   H&M jacket review by

I really like this jacket, it is black so it goes with anything, and since it is cropped you can pair it with anything high or low waisted. Perfect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Jazza

Amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 08, 2010   H&M jacket review by

The thing i love about H&M is the quality and pricing of their clothes, they always make great clothes especially their jackets!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jmasliah

Brown Leather Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 19, 2009   H&M jacket review by

Fantastic jacket. comfortable, but sort of obviously fake-looking leather. Doesn't really matter though, unless that's something your really looking for.
Fits great and keeps me warm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ummTaylor

could it be..

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2009   H&M jacket review by

Is it really only $49.50..... say what that fuax leather jackets only cost this much. after searching for months to find the perfect biker like leather jacket i found it at H&M i know right didnt expect that one. but its amazing best jacket so far to bad its been in 80's here. but im still rocking it in the heat because its that great. the fit is perfect also the sleeves are just the right length and its right in the right spot of the stomach its just worth the money since it wasnt to much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
charlie_lately

H&M military jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2009   H&M jacket review by

I've had this jacket for two years now, and just this week, two of the buttons fell.

The style is great and its fits perfectly.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password