Target Swimwear swimwear Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Target and target.com
mindy13579

cute and cheap!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2012   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

I like them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
happymaterial

Target Bikini Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2012   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

I bought a black bandeau bikini at Target last year and it's great! It is made of good quality and goes with everything! Only complaints I have are that one of the strap loops (?) has fallen off and that it fits a little loose for my size.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
quietlyexaggerating

Target Swimwear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2012   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

The Target swimwear is very durable and inexpensive. Their swimwear is very cute.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
holeinjeanpocket

Stylish and Affordable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

Very afforable and every year when they come out they get better and better own over five of Target swimsuits

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

amazing bathing suits

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

Last summer I couldn't find any bathing suits, but when I went to Target I got three, which still fit and are in great shape! They are the cutest colors and fit well in the top and bottom!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bay7

Mossimo Target Swimwear

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2010   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

I bought the most adorable little bikini last summer from Target. It's black with polka-dots. I'm really small-chested, so the make of the top half (going across with a little twist in the middle) really made me feel secure (that the suit was in place and not falling off). And the little twist in the chest area, along with ruching along the sides of the top, made me look fuller.

The bottom half was like any other bikini bottom.

I LOVE this suit so much.... there's nothing I would change about it. It was built well, chic, easy to wear, and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone with an athletic build and size 32-A bra.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rachaelblaz

i love target swimwear!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2010   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

I have one bathing suit that is my favorite aboce all others! (even victorias secret, abercrombie, RL..) the top is blue and reversible with a pink design and blue bottoms with pink beads.. it sounds kinda tacky but its actually not ahha. I wear it more than any other bathing suit and i have gotten SO many compliments on it. the but of the bottoms are roughing up a little bit but nothing noticeable and doesnt happen to other bathingsuits. Target sometimes does sell outrageous bathing suits like wannabe ed hardy or paint splatters in rosta but once you find a really cute durable suit youll have it forever :) (almost) p.s its fairly cheap $16 a piece i believe opposed to $40 a piece

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
95854

Cute colors, but Corny overall...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2010   Target Swimwear swimwear review by

Target is known for having seemingly stylish swimwear.
The colors you just CANT resist...

but give it one summer...just one...and the string bikini's begin to curl, the tops begin to shrink, and your fat wallet goes on a diet.

It's unfortunate, but at least you look cute for 75% of the season.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password