Uggs shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
2.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ugg, Nordstrom, and www.ekseption-madrid.tv
Blah boring
Snuggly Knits
really cold
Right_arrow4
CowardTuffLuck

uggs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2010   Uggs shoes review by

i love uggs boots, there very stylish and cute to wear during the winter.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
simseiv

Ugg Boots!I

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2010   Uggs shoes review by

I just love my new ugg boots. I wear them with everything. I love love how soft they are inside. I designed my own pair by drawing on them with a sharpie. then i dyed them purple. SO COOL

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bradley

doubtful

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

not sure what the appeal is, unless ur in cold weather, they sort of look out of place

hate them with mini skirts, hate them with velour outfits

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
annalee

UGGly but Comfy

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

Ok, I must admit I am a bit ashamed that I own a pair of Uggs. (or fUggs for that matter because they are knock offs) They are ugly beyond belief but they are the coziest shoes I've ever owned. I wear them around the house all the time or if I'm just having an off day.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
luvexists

durable

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

Living in Michigan, i've found that Uggs are the only pair of shoes that can withstand the horrible conditions outside due to the winter. No, they aren't stylish but they keep my feet warm, dry, and help me walk through mounds of snow!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Rocio

ugg

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

i love them but only for women, because for men are very big and i don´t like.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KKevenn

hate

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nylon000

UGGly

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

really good for winter days, but not for fashion days...use them to shovel the drive way and go sledding

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cfraisrudy

J'adore les Ugg

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

I recently bought a pair of black Ugg for the cold and also for the style. Since I have tried them, I just can't stop wearing them. I finf they're so cool with a pair of old jeans. Ugg for men are cool !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
malibuturtle

cozy

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 03, 2009   Uggs shoes review by

I love my uggs and they have stayed durable for the last ten years. Only problem, too hot in Cali to wear them more than a few months in the year.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password