glass Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 18, 2010 by
aah i don't know what to say there so amazing very chic very pretty i love them , there the best glasses i'v ever spent my money on
POST A LOOK FOR Lacoste glasses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 28, 2010 by
very cute glasses.
AS SEEN ON
CLAUDE MONTANA
it's only love
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 25, 2010 by
very cute. and this is coming from a person who doesn't normally wear sunglasses
POST A LOOK FOR pitaya glasses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 27, 2010 by
Proper cheap, and they are sooo cute, they are always bang on trend and stylish to keep you looking great at school
POST A LOOK FOR red or dead glasses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2010 by
loooove these! so chic!
AS SEEN ON
Pinkaholic
role reversal
Hints of red
Mixed print dress and studded pumps
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 27, 2009 by
last review.
POST A LOOK FOR another glasses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2009 by
i think they're a good investment for when fall and winter comes around. they go well with vintage goods and berets and floral skirts. so i really like them. as far as raybans go, they're very durable.
POST A LOOK FOR Ray-Ban CATS 1000 Black glasses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 20, 2009 by
will always be loving these pair of shades!=)
POST A LOOK FOR from backstage glasses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 11, 2009 by
Super cheap cute glasses!!! all you need is your prescription and you can get glasses w/ lens for as low as $8.00!!!! shipping is $5.00, so order a ton of different styles and switch it up daily. Totally worth it for the price!
AS SEEN ON
My Inner Geek
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 28, 2008 by
I bought a pair of Candies eyeglasses, and for the price I paid, I'm liking them. They're cute, a lot better than most of the options I had. They're pretty durable as well, I think. I've had them for a while now, and they're in great shape.
POST A LOOK FOR Candies glasses
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password