purse Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 22, 2010 by
well it's actually something between a tote and a shoulder xxl bag but the skin is rough and it looks fab.
POST A LOOK FOR geroge's black leather purse purses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 13, 2010 by
its cute and cheap
AS SEEN ON
black American Eagle purse
End of summer
Another Day at Work
Sweet Heart Breaker
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2010 by
i just got the most amazing red chanel bag. i wear it everywhere. it goes with everything. amazingly soft and durbale leather. go buy one!
POST A LOOK FOR chanel bag purses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 02, 2009 by
It's rather pretty, but one day after i got it, the buckle/clasp part broke off.... bad craftsmanship, or bad browsers? But this can easily fixed with a hot glue gun... and it's pretty vintage styled too.
AS SEEN ON
Soft Pumpkin Pie
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 29, 2008 by
trendy, cheap, vegan... exactly what i need in a handbag. and melie bianco's line is so diverse, i can find a bag for any outfit2
AS SEEN ON
jcpenney + Chictopia Holiday Campaign
Cowboy
satchel affair
Mixy Matchy
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 28, 2008 by
I bought a red Candies bag a long time ago, and it's become one of my favourites. Mainly because it's very casual and I can take it to many different places. It's cute and convenient.
AS SEEN ON
I don't feel like being sick
lick or ish?
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 18, 2008 by
I simply adore my Marc by Marc Jacobs bag! Especially that beautiful colour saddle brown looks so good.. Mine looks quite classic, but it has a little secret: a bright pink fishnet lining! Great Italian leather and the design.. my god. But maybe t...
AS SEEN ON
fall in sf
date night
playing with texture and print
celebrating + giveaway
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 14, 2008 by
they are so chic- so awesome they are relatively cheap and so CHIC 5***
AS SEEN ON
Fence
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 08, 2008 by
I love it. It's classy and elegant and it also is comfortable (maybe too small), it can be wore in mainly every ocassion and it makes an outfit chic.
AS SEEN ON
PERFECT NIGHT!?
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 30, 2008 by
coach definitely. you can never tell these days whether a louis. bag is real or not. i don't usually see coach many coach knockoffs either. I personally love their new line of coach leather bags. Don't get me wrong, i do adore louis bags, but i f...
POST A LOOK FOR Coach Bags & Louis Vuitton Bags purses
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password