rompers shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at H&M, Nordstrom, and charlotterusse.com
myspace4jes

rompers 2 too cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2010   rompers shorts review by

:) every1 needs a romper. nuff said

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

amazing!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2010   rompers shorts review by

i love my romper, its so cute. one flaw tho.... ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

rompers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I haven't purchased a romper YET, but there is an insanely cute one at H&M that I have been eying. At first, I hated them, but then I found this one and fell in love! I think they are cute and fun and flirty, perfect for running around in the summer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

hmmm

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I guess they are cute, but i cant figure out how to wear them, i feel like they are awkward, because they are like a skirt, but not really because they are shorts. if anyone knows how to wear one please tell me because i got a cute one from nordstrom rack

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

so cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   rompers shorts review by

i bought this romper and it is so cute and unique. it is perfect for a pool party a day at the beach or just anyday over the spring or summer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mangoesfromaustralia

love love love

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I bought this romper on a whim. it's so cute. It feels like I'm wearing pajamas. I almost bought a second one to wear as pajamas. I feel so much more comfortable in this romper than I would in a dress this short. I'm pretty sure this will be one of the most versatile pieces I own. it's a steal for the price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
christinaD

Comfort meets style

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I love the ideal of rompers and the comfort it provides.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
antoinettemarie

love them too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I have already written about my Urban Outfitters Romper, but i love any romper too! I have an amazing blue F21 one that is loose and casual but so chic :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
antoinettemarie

love them too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   rompers shorts review by

I have already written about my Urban Outfitters Romper, but i love any romper too! I have an amazing blue F21 one that is loose and casual but so chic :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CaesarPony

I love rompers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 08, 2010   rompers shorts review by

Rompers are the ultimate in comfort for spring/summer. Throw it on and your dressed no need to coordinate pieces its and all in one masterpiece. I love ones that are a little over sized to give you freedom of movement and comfort.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password