scarf Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 10, 2013 by
Great for really affordable price. Bought 3 over the weekend. They're nice and leightweight, but pretty big so you can do a lot with it. They have nice colors and cute prints <3
AS SEEN ON
Free Spirit
HK Fun
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 29, 2013 by
it's lovely and it has an animal print on a side and on the other side it has just a colour, black
POST A LOOK FOR blanck scarves
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 04, 2013 by
adorable!
AS SEEN ON
FAKING GOLD
so basically...
NEW YORK WEATHER
back to school, to show my parents I'm not a fool!
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 29, 2012 by
coll
AS SEEN ON
passerby
warm and cosy
Short Hair, is it okay?
Forest Green
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 09, 2013 by
I love scarves.. and the print!
POST A LOOK FOR CROSSWOOD scarves
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 06, 2013 by
I have never loved any scarf more than McQueen's except for LV. It's chic, beautiful and such a statement piece.
AS SEEN ON
Living in colour :)
Denim & Red
EN-TRENCHED
sputnik sweetheart
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
This 100% lambswool scarf and gloves set is not something I would of chosen for myself (not crazy enough colors), but it is so warm and has such lovely quality that I ended up falling in love with it. The natural wool tones work very well with a s...
POST A LOOK FOR Cath Kidston scarves
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
I love their variety in scarves, really great quality materials!
AS SEEN ON
Let it rain
 SNOW
black betty
Wind and Earl Grey
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2013 by
It's a scarf! It's a hoodie! It's a handwarmer! This may be one of the greatest accessory inventions EVER.
AS SEEN ON
If I could, I'd get lost in an urban prairie...
Spongebob Inspired
wilco will love you baby
Interview
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2013 by
This thick scarf with a grey, green, and turquoise southwest design has become my new favorite! It's soft and SUPER warm, and I always get compliments on it.
AS SEEN ON
Happy New Years Eve
Casual Day
Beauty of the Black Woman
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password