swimwear Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2011 by
I love the folds they give you when you put it on. It instantly makes your tummy look flat as a washboard. And who can resist the little skirt that teases to cover your butt? It's adorable and attractive at the same time. However, for my friends t...
AS SEEN ON
Lets go swimming
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2011 by
The best bikinis ever can be fund at tcn.spanish designer, modern, stylish and cute at the same time.
AS SEEN ON
Summer look
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 29, 2011 by
Got a new random vintage swimwear from Federico S. just love the floral pattern on the black background and all the retroness it emanes. :D Awwwww
POST A LOOK FOR federico s. swimwear
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 29, 2011 by
random F&F teal vintage swimwear = LOVE
AS SEEN ON
greece, MORE: www.style-on.pl
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2011 by
A brad new swimsuit brand new for me because it's vintage & thrifted. In bright greenish teal, I just love the shape and the V neckline, superb gonna post some shots next week. soon!
AS SEEN ON
Some like it blue
brown
red high waist short shorts
Family Sunday at the beach
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 16, 2011 by
Random Aero Red and white swim suite, for pro use in the swimming pool. Love the strech in it and how it fits to your body!
POST A LOOK FOR aero swimwear
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 18, 2011 by
Monokinis are so in style -&&nd their cute. You dont have to worry about finding two pieces to put together. You can also show skin, without showing too much.
POST A LOOK FOR Make Me Chic swimwear
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2011 by
He has the most style while managing to keep it SO simple! I adoree the bikini line!
AS SEEN ON
i love winter
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 11, 2011 by
The other one is very very colorfull, fucsia, lemon green, lime green, royal blue, white, black, violet and of course orange. It's as well beadeau for the top and its paired to a nice low-rise bottom that has bows on the sides.
POST A LOOK FOR raus swimwear
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 07, 2011 by
Victoria Secret swimsuits are very stylish and over priced, so I was skeptical when buying a bikini from there. But boy did they prove me wrong. Not only do the swimsuits look good, they feel good. They stay on well, even through rough play, and ...
POST A LOOK FOR victoria secret swimwear
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password